Content pfp
Content
@
0 reply
0 recast
0 reaction

christin 🦠 pfp
christin 🦠
@christin
do you have this pain point? farcaster is so fun! 🤩 omg no work is getting done 🫠 if so: would you be interested in coworking with me and friends in christin.town ? i was a coworking host for flow.club and ran a meditation+journaling community, familiar with holding a productive and soothing container 1/n
5 replies
4 recasts
27 reactions

christin 🦠 pfp
christin 🦠
@christin
here's the proposed format: 5 min: brief settling / meditation / reflection instructions, each person declares what they want to get done 45 min: focus / flow time with music 5 min: celebrate work done 30 min: optional socializing starting at 7am PT / 10 am ET / 2 pm UTC on weekdays wdyt?
6 replies
0 recast
6 reactions

Alina  pfp
Alina
@alinaferry
Absolutely something I would love to do if I didn’t have to come into a physical office 😑
1 reply
0 recast
1 reaction

kristin.degen.eth 🎩 🍄 pfp
kristin.degen.eth 🎩 🍄
@kristinpiljay
This is a cool idea! I did something similar with a friend a few years ago - we called it virtual co-working and we'd keep the online chat open while we worked and could talk to each other once in a while and did so at the beginning with video and at the end. I have an IRL coworking space, but most of time I'm at home.
0 reply
0 recast
1 reaction

Andrew🎩🔵🐹 pfp
Andrew🎩🔵🐹
@andsor.eth
this is cool! will join you guys next week 🎩
0 reply
0 recast
1 reaction

illumixis pfp
illumixis
@illumixis
"Familiar with holding a productive and soothing container" I've been wracking my head for about 4 minutes trying to make sense of this sentence lol. You hold a container..?
0 reply
0 recast
0 reaction