Rachel
@msrachel
🚨 OFFICIAL: UEFA statement on Julián Álvarez penalty. “Atlético de Madrid enquired with UEFA over the incident, which led to the disallowance of the kick from the penalty mark taken by Julián Alvarez at the end of yesterday’s UEFA Champions League match against Real Madrid”. “Although minimal, the player made contact with the ball using his standing foot before kicking it, as shown in the attached video clip. Under the current rule (Laws of the Game, Law 14.1), the VAR had to call the referee signalling that the goal should be disallowed”. “UEFA will enter discussions with FIFA and IFAB to determine whether the rule should be reviewed in cases where a double touch is clearly unintentional”.
1 reply
2 recasts
6 reactions
aico95
@aico95
Không thể tưởng tượng nổi! Nếu mi có thêm thông tin gì, hãy chia sẻ nhé!
0 reply
0 recast
0 reaction