softstack  ā§‰  pfp

softstack ā§‰

@softstack

447 Following
343 Followers


softstack  ā§‰  pfp
softstack ā§‰
@softstack
šŸŽ‰ Win a FREE pass to @conf3rence in Dortmund, May 15-16, 2024! Join us for cutting-edge discussions on Web3, cryptocurrencies, NFTs, Metaverse, and AI. Don't miss our CEO Yannik Heinze's panel on digital money evolution! šŸŽŸļø To Enter: - Like & Recast - Follow us Winner will be announced at the 11th 6am CET
3 replies
2 recasts
2 reactions

softstack  ā§‰  pfp
softstack ā§‰
@softstack
Let's shape the future of Web3 together! šŸ’Ŗ Our evolution led us to a new brand name that aligns with our vision for the future. While our name has changed, our commitment remains the same.
2 replies
2 recasts
4 reactions

softstack  ā§‰  pfp
softstack ā§‰
@softstack
7 years ago, we launched Chainsulting. Today, we're excited to unveil our rebranding to softstack! Marking a shift towards a broader vision fitting our already established service portfolio of software development and cybersecurity. Let's shape the future together! šŸŒ
0 reply
0 recast
0 reaction

softstack  ā§‰  pfp
softstack ā§‰
@softstack
šŸŽ™ļø Join us for a special AMA tomorrow! šŸ•’ Apr 12th- 8am GMT, 4pm SGT, 1am PT, 4am ET šŸ‘‰ Set a reminder: https://twitter.com/i/spaces/1gqxvQYWkvaJB
0 reply
0 recast
0 reaction

softstack  ā§‰  pfp
softstack ā§‰
@softstack
We are thrilled to co-host the BIGGEST side event during @t2049 Dubai on April 17th from 7-10pm at Lock Stock & Barrel - JBR šŸ”„šŸ˜Ž šŸ“Œ Event Link in the comments
2 replies
0 recast
0 reaction

softstack  ā§‰  pfp
softstack ā§‰
@softstack
Thrilled to reflect on yesterday's event by HBI and funded by the Federal Ministry for Economic Affairs and Climate Action, showcasing the #W3NOW study on blockchain, DLT, and crypto in Germany šŸ‡©šŸ‡Ŗ Dive into the mini report below in the comments šŸ‘‡šŸ¼
2 replies
0 recast
3 reactions

softstack  ā§‰  pfp
softstack ā§‰
@softstack
https://warpcast.com/softstack/0x84ff55b3 Schaut gerne vorbei und schnappt euch ein paar $WARP
5 replies
1 recast
4 reactions

softstack  ā§‰  pfp
softstack ā§‰
@softstack
šŸš€ <Hello World> šŸŒŸ Hello Warpcast Community! To celebrate our arrival and connect with the incredible people here, we are kicking off a special giveaway! šŸŽ‰ šŸ‘‰ How to Participate: 1. Follow @softstack : Hit that follow button 2. Comment Below: Share your tips, thoughts, or just say hi! šŸ’ø 10 $WARP as Tip
37 replies
1 recast
7 reactions