Mercedes-Benz NXT pfp
Mercedes-Benz NXT
@mercedesbenznxt
T-1 day | 🗓️ The mint for the second of the seven eras of Mercedes-Benz NXT Icons will begin tomorrow at 18:00 CET / 12:00 EDT / 9:00 PDT and will remain open for seven days. You can add the date to your calendar here: https://evt.to/eaioihhiw
0 reply
3 recasts
6 reactions