Mercedes-Benz NXT pfp
Mercedes-Benz NXT
@mercedesbenznxt
1/ “Maschine” by @harmvandendorpel, created in collaboration with @fingerprints DAO and us, can be minted via a Dutch auction on Wednesday, June 7, starting at 18:00 CET / 12:00 ET / 09:00 PT. Find out how to participate in this thread. 🧵
2 replies
0 recast
1 reaction

Mercedes-Benz NXT pfp
Mercedes-Benz NXT
@mercedesbenznxt
2/ A brief summary: For “Maschine”, Harm chose motion, velocity, and perception as core themes. Each unique artwork depicts a mesmerizing radial pattern of complex and constantly changing illusions that occur when certain objects spin and accelerate. https://warpcast.com/mercedesbenznxt/0xe6bd28
1 reply
0 recast
0 reaction

Mercedes-Benz NXT pfp
Mercedes-Benz NXT
@mercedesbenznxt
3/ We have already shared two live demos yesterday. Explore another one here: https://maschine.2.harmvandendorpel.com/artwork/index.html?demo3 https://warpcast.com/mercedesbenznxt/0x5f99c5
1 reply
0 recast
0 reaction