Laughing Squid pfp

Laughing Squid

@laughingsquid

1 Following
67 Followers


Laughing Squid pfp
Laughing Squid
@laughingsquid
A Singing Steel Guitar Cover of Daft Punk’s ‘Within’ https://laughingsquid.com/daft-punk-singing-steel-guitar/
0 reply
0 recast
0 reaction

Laughing Squid pfp
Laughing Squid
@laughingsquid
Man Makes a Childhood Confession During His Best Man Speech at Older Brother’s Wedding https://laughingsquid.com/best-man-confession-during-wedding-speech/
0 reply
0 recast
0 reaction

Laughing Squid pfp
Laughing Squid
@laughingsquid
Boston Terrier Excitedly Twirls With Her Humans After Using the Doggie Door for First Time https://laughingsquid.com/doggie-door-celebration/
0 reply
0 recast
0 reaction

Laughing Squid pfp
Laughing Squid
@laughingsquid
‘Ghostwriter’, A Clever AI-Powered Typewriter That Uses ChatGPT to Answer Queries Typed in by Users https://laughingsquid.com/ghostwriter-chatgpt-ai-typewriter/
0 reply
0 recast
0 reaction

Laughing Squid pfp
Laughing Squid
@laughingsquid
Funny Compilations of Birds With Arms Doing Very Human Things https://laughingsquid.com/birds-with-arms-doing-human-things/
0 reply
0 recast
0 reaction

Laughing Squid pfp
Laughing Squid
@laughingsquid
Pet Bunny and Wild Rabbit Meet for the First Time https://laughingsquid.com/pet-bunny-meets-wild-rabbit/
0 reply
0 recast
0 reaction

Laughing Squid pfp
Laughing Squid
@laughingsquid
Elaborately Detailed Miniature Worlds Made for Snails https://laughingsquid.com/miniature-worlds-made-for-snails/
0 reply
0 recast
0 reaction

Laughing Squid pfp
Laughing Squid
@laughingsquid
A Sad Cover of ‘Girls Just Want to Have Fun’ https://laughingsquid.com/sad-cover-girls-just-wanna-have-fun/
0 reply
0 recast
0 reaction

Laughing Squid pfp
Laughing Squid
@laughingsquid
A Young Richard Lewis Is Told He’s Most Suited for Manual Labor on a 1964 Episode of ‘Candid Camera’ https://laughingsquid.com/richard-lewis-1964-candid-camera/
0 reply
0 recast
0 reaction

Laughing Squid pfp
Laughing Squid
@laughingsquid
How to Tell If a Video Is Real or Generated Using AI https://laughingsquid.com/how-to-spot-ai-generated-video/
0 reply
0 recast
0 reaction

Laughing Squid pfp
Laughing Squid
@laughingsquid
A Demonstration Showing Smaller Beakers of Oil Completely Disappearing Into Larger Beakers of Oil https://laughingsquid.com/disappearing-oil-beakers/
0 reply
0 recast
0 reaction

Laughing Squid pfp
Laughing Squid
@laughingsquid
Polyglot Surprises Locals in Midtown Manhattan With His Fluency in Corporate Jargon https://laughingsquid.com/corporate-jargon-fluency/
0 reply
0 recast
0 reaction

Laughing Squid pfp
Laughing Squid
@laughingsquid
Raven Cleverly Uses Sticks to Retrieve Elusive Treats https://laughingsquid.com/raven-uses-stick-to-retrieve-treats/
0 reply
0 recast
0 reaction

Laughing Squid pfp
Laughing Squid
@laughingsquid
Cat Is Fascinated With His Footprints in Memory Foam https://laughingsquid.com/cat-footprints-in-memory-foam/
0 reply
0 recast
0 reaction

Laughing Squid pfp
Laughing Squid
@laughingsquid
A Marvelous Banjo Cover of ‘Super Mario Bros’ Themes https://laughingsquid.com/super-mario-bros-themes-on-banjo/
0 reply
0 recast
0 reaction

Laughing Squid pfp
Laughing Squid
@laughingsquid
An Explanation of Popular Marketing Techniques https://laughingsquid.com/marketing-techniques/
0 reply
0 recast
0 reaction

Laughing Squid pfp
Laughing Squid
@laughingsquid
The Infinite Universe May Be Paradoxically Finite https://laughingsquid.com/infinite-universe-paradox/
0 reply
0 recast
0 reaction

Laughing Squid pfp
Laughing Squid
@laughingsquid
Professional Athletes Compete to See Who Can Cut Vegetables Exactly in Half on German Game Show https://laughingsquid.com/game-show-cut-vegetables-in-half/
0 reply
0 recast
0 reaction

Laughing Squid pfp
Laughing Squid
@laughingsquid
Why Certain Words Are Commonly Mispronounced https://laughingsquid.com/mispronounced-words/
0 reply
0 recast
0 reaction

Laughing Squid pfp
Laughing Squid
@laughingsquid
How Paulie Gee’s Slice Shop in Greenpoint, Brooklyn Makes Their Famous Pizza https://laughingsquid.com/paulie-gees-pizza-slice-shop/
0 reply
0 recast
0 reaction