Mercedes-Benz NXT pfp
Mercedes-Benz NXT
@mercedesbenznxt
1/ “Maschine” by @harmvandendorpel, created in collaboration with @fingerprints DAO and us, can be minted via a Dutch auction on Wednesday, June 7, starting at 18:00 CET / 12:00 ET / 09:00 PT. Find out how to participate in this thread. 🧵
2 replies
0 recast
1 reaction

Arjan✒️ That Poetry Guy 🎩 pfp
Arjan✒️ That Poetry Guy 🎩
@arjantupan
Looks really cool.
0 reply
0 recast
1 reaction