Aburra pfp

Aburra

@aburra

3 Following
1080 Followers


Aburra pfp
Aburra
@aburra
New Space: 📣 Let’s Talk About /daos 📣 by @tommyjo.eth @1a35e1 @nicovrg @alditrus @bpetes.eth @trigs @links @earth2travis @nicnode Thu May 23 at 9am PT / 12pm ET / 6pm CET https://aburra.xyz/space/225
15 replies
2 recasts
6 reactions

Aburra pfp
Aburra
@aburra
New Space: 📣 Let’s Talk About /daos 📣 by @tommyjo.eth @nicovrg @alditrus @1a35e1 @bpetes.eth Thu May 16 at 9am PT / 12pm ET / 6pm CET https://aburra.xyz/space/220
23 replies
1 recast
5 reactions

Aburra pfp
Aburra
@aburra
New Space: TOC w JTGI by Wed May 15 at 5pm PT / 8pm ET / Thu May 16 at 2am CET https://aburra.xyz/space/224
1 reply
0 recast
2 reactions

Aburra pfp
Aburra
@aburra
New Space: TOC Talks: Channels by Wed May 15 at 11:05am PT / 2:05pm ET / 8:05pm CET https://aburra.xyz/space/223
1 reply
0 recast
2 reactions

Aburra pfp
Aburra
@aburra
New Space: piano improvisation by Tue May 14 at 12:59pm PT / 3:59pm ET / 9:59pm CET https://aburra.xyz/space/222
0 reply
0 recast
1 reaction

Aburra pfp
Aburra
@aburra
New Space: Hanging w Zinger by @zinger Mon May 13 at 7:19pm PT / 10:19pm ET / Tue May 14 at 4:19am CET https://aburra.xyz/space/221
5 replies
0 recast
4 reactions

Aburra pfp
Aburra
@aburra
New Space: Let’s Talk About /daos by @tommyjostuart.eth Thu May 9 at 9am PT / 12pm ET / 6pm CET https://aburra.xyz/space/219
4 replies
0 recast
3 reactions

Aburra pfp
Aburra
@aburra
New Space: DAO Fridays by @tommyjo.eth @willywonka.eth @novak Fri Apr 26 at 9:30am PT / 12:30pm ET / 6:30pm CET https://aburra.xyz/space/218
4 replies
1 recast
5 reactions

Aburra pfp
Aburra
@aburra
New Space: composition no. 5 (belief) by @jrf Wed Apr 10 at 10:22am PT / 1:22pm ET / 7:22pm CET https://aburra.xyz/space/216
1 reply
1 recast
2 reactions

Aburra pfp
Aburra
@aburra
New Space: #AIAF by @bennyj504 Sun Apr 7 at 10:41am PT / 1:41pm ET / 7:41pm CET https://aburra.xyz/space/215
0 reply
0 recast
1 reaction

Aburra pfp
Aburra
@aburra
New Space: #AIAF Test by @bennyj504 Sun Apr 7 at 10:30am PT / 1:30pm ET / 7:30pm CET https://aburra.xyz/space/214
0 reply
0 recast
0 reaction

Aburra pfp
Aburra
@aburra
New Space: Making Lunch / Drop by by @jonathanmccallum Sat Apr 6 at 5am PT / 8am ET / 2pm CET https://aburra.xyz/space/213
1 reply
0 recast
2 reactions

Aburra pfp
Aburra
@aburra
New Space: DeSci is testing Aburra on Warcast by @erin @kryptoshrimp Wed Apr 3 at 9:30am PT / 12:30pm ET / 6:30pm CET aburra.xyz/space/212
1 reply
0 recast
0 reaction

Aburra pfp
Aburra
@aburra
New Space: AI art test by @bennyj504 Mon Apr 1 at 8:42am PT / 11:42am ET / 5:42pm CET aburra.xyz/space/211
0 reply
0 recast
0 reaction

Aburra pfp
Aburra
@aburra
New Space: FARCASTER CONNECT by @jonathanmccallum Mon Apr 1 at 8:08am PT / 11:08am ET / 5:08pm CET https://aburra.xyz/space/210
8 replies
0 recast
3 reactions

Aburra pfp
Aburra
@aburra
New Space: composition no. 4 (love more) by @jrf Sun Mar 31 at 9:45am PT / 12:45pm ET / 6:45pm CET https://aburra.xyz/space/209
1 reply
0 recast
2 reactions

Aburra pfp
Aburra
@aburra
New Space: >>> ui <<< featuring july, building faust by @july @faust @jrf Fri Mar 29 at 9:30am PT / 12:30pm ET / 5:30pm CET aburra.xyz/space/204
24 replies
2 recasts
17 reactions

Aburra pfp
Aburra
@aburra
New Space: Fractal Pod ✨✨✨ Grants Intro by @fractalvisions.eth @fractalicia @igli Thu Mar 28 at 10:30am PT / 1:30pm ET / 6:30pm CET aburra.xyz/space/206
0 reply
0 recast
0 reaction

Aburra pfp
Aburra
@aburra
New Space: Fractal Pod ✨✨✨ Grants Intro by @fractalvisions.eth @fractalicia @igli Thu Mar 21 at 10:30am PT / 1:30pm ET / 6:30pm CET aburra.xyz/space/205
11 replies
1 recast
1 reaction

Aburra pfp
Aburra
@aburra
New Space: composition no.3 (try less) by @jrf Sun Mar 17 at 10:45am PT / 1:45pm ET / 6:45pm CET aburra.xyz/space/208
3 replies
1 recast
1 reaction